The Nobel Prize in Medicine 2023 goes to two pioneers of the mRNA vaccines against Covid-19
2829 x 2000 px


The Nobel Prize in Medicine 2023 goes to Hungary's Katalin Kariko and US's Drew Weissman for their work that enabled the development of effective mRNA vaccines against Covid-19

- Use in a business presentation.
- Use in the classroom.
- Use on personal website/blog.
- Use on non-profit website/newsletter.
- All licenses include the right to publish on social media channels.
- Free custom video slideshow when you purchase four cartoons or more.

Can't find the license you need or do have questions? Check our FAQ or contact us.


Please Login to leave a comment